Contact

Coaches
Potential recruits should contact the coaching staff for information about practices, commitment, etc.

Head Coach
Desmond Stahl — davismensrowing@gmail.com

Club Officers
Contact officers for questions/concerns about the team, Rent-A-Rower, donations, team dues, gear, etc.

President
Matt Doucette — president@ucdmensrowing.org

Vice President
Juliana Dere — vicepresident@ucdmensrowing.org

Treasurer
Christian Bushnell — treasurer@ucdmensrowing.org

Fundraiser
Reid Luhn — fundraiser@ucdmensrowing.org

Haberdasher
Michael Swinton — haberdasher@ucdmensrowing.org

Secretary/Travel Coordinator
Carson Cable — secretary@ucdmensrowing.org

Boathouse Manager
Jozsef Augusztiny — boathouse@ucdmensrowing.org

Lead Recruiter, Recruiter
Andy Carson, Justine Partridge — recruiting@ucdmensrowing.org

Historian
Davis White — historian@ucdmensrowing.org