Contact

Coaches
Potential recruits should contact the coaching staff for information about practices, commitment, etc.

Head Coach
Desmond Stahl — davismensrowing@gmail.com

Club Officers
Contact officers for questions/concerns about the team, Rent-A-Rower, donations, team dues, gear, etc.

President
Matt Doucette — mjdoucette@ucdavis.edu

Vice President
Juliana Dere — jadere@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer
Christian Bushnell — cabushnell@ucdavis.edu

Fundraiser
Reid Luhn — rjluhn@ucdavis.edu

Haberdasher
Michael Swinton — mwswinton@ucdavis.edu

Secretary/Travel Coordinator
Carson Cable — cdcable@ucdavis.edu

Boathouse Manager
Jozsef Augusztiny — jaugusztiny@ucdavis.edu

Lead Recruiter
Andy Carson — arcarson@ucdavis.edu

Recruiter
Justine Partridge — japartridge@ucdavis.edu

Historian
Davis White — daawhite@ucdavis.edu